The Vancouver Club - Showtime

Showtime

Exclusive Sports and Entertainment

The seasons best in sports and music events with The Club.

Wednesday, April 18

Whitecaps vs. Sporting KC

Saturday, April 21

Whitecaps vs. FC Dallas

Saturday, April 21

Inside the Box: Coldplay

Monday, April 30

Inside the Box: Snow Patrol

Wednesday, May 9

Whitecaps vs. FC Edmonton (ACC)

Sunday, May 13

Inside the Box: Rammstein

Friday, May 18

Inside the Box: Stars on Ice at Rogers Arena

Saturday, May 19

Whitecaps vs. Seattle

Saturday, May 26

Roger Waters at BC Place - Suite 25

Sunday, June 10

Whitecaps vs. Houston

Saturday, June 16

Whitecaps vs. Colorado

Saturday, June 16

Inside the Box: Bryan Adams

Wednesday, June 20

Whitecaps vs. New York

Tuesday, June 26

Inside the Box: Nickelback

Wednesday, July 18

Whitecaps vs. LA

Saturday, July 21

Inside the Box: Neil Diamond

Sunday, July 22

Whitecaps vs. San Jose

Saturday, August 11

Whitecaps vs. Real Salt Lake

Wednesday, August 15

Whitecaps vs. FC Dallas

Thursday, September 13

Jersey Boys at the QE Theatre

Sunday, September 23

Whitecaps vs. Colorado

Saturday, September 29

Whitecaps vs. Seattle

Saturday, September 29

Inside the Box: Madonna at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, October 3

Whitecaps vs. Chivas USA

Sunday, October 21

Whitecaps vs. Portland

Tweet