Management & Staff

Concierge Services / Reservations

604 685 9321
concierge@vancouverclub.ca

Administration

Philip Ireland
General Manager

Chief Operational Administrator

pireland@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7001

Laura Finlayson
Executive Assistant

finlayson@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7002

Membership

Megan Armstrong
Director of Membership

marmstrong@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7013

Alexis Stocker
Membership Sales & Services

alexis@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7019

Celina Vergel de Dios
Membership Sales & Services

alexis@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7014

Catering, Weddings & Events

Katie Briscoe
Director of Catering

katie@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7008

Caroline Houlding
Catering Sales

choulding@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7029

Janik Livera
Catering Sales

janik@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7007

Louise Eade
Catering Sales

louise@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7011

Brand Experience & Marketing

James Grass
Director of Brand Experience and Marketing

jgrass@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7023

Megan Rollerson
Marketing Manager

mrollerson@vancouverclub.ca

Brianne Dempsey
Brand Experience Coordinator

brianne@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7023

Food & Drink

Martha McAvity
Director of Wine and Beverage

mmcavity@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7015

Sean Cousins
Executive Chef

scousins@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7006

Tim Ellison
Director of Food & Beverage Service

tim@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7027

Matthew Dempsey
A La Carte Manager

mdempsey@vancouverclub.ca

Accounting

Helen Worth
Director of Finance & HR

helen@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7004

Dale Cassidy
Member Accounts

dcassidy@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7005

Housekeeping

Monika Gerber
Director of Housekeeping

mgerber@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7024

IT and Human Resources

Ryan Hoye
Information Technologist

rhoye@vancouverclub.ca

Rob Windsor
Operations Manager

rwindsor@vancouverclub.ca