Management & Staff

Concierge Services / Reservations

604 685 9321
concierge@vancouverclub.ca

Administration

Philip Ireland
General Manager and COO

pireland@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7001

Membership

Megan Armstrong
Director of Membership

marmstrong@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7013

Alexis Stocker
Membership Sales & Services

alexis@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7019

Celina Vergel de Dios
Membership Sales & Services

celina@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7014

Catering, Weddings & Events

Katie Briscoe
Director of Catering

katie@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7008

Janik Livera
Catering Sales

janik@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7007

Louise Eade
Catering Sales

louise@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7011

Brand Experience & Marketing

Megan Rollerson
Marketing Manager

mrollerson@vancouverclub.ca

Kevin Atherstone
Tickets & Brand Experience

kevin@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7025

Food & Drink

Martha McAvity
Director of Wine and Beverage

mmcavity@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7015

Ned Bell
Executive Director of Culinary

nedbell@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7006

Adam Johnson
Chef de Cuisine

adam@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7006

Accounting

Helen Worth
Director of Finance & HR

helen@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7004

Dale Cassidy
Member Accounts

dcassidy@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7005

Housekeeping

Monika Gerber
Director of Housekeeping

mgerber@vancouverclub.ca

604 331 7024

IT and Human Resources

Ryan Hoye
Information Technologist

rhoye@vancouverclub.ca

Rob Windsor
Operations Manager

rwindsor@vancouverclub.ca