Nav

Connect with our Fitness Trainers

For physical and mental health maintaining a regular fitness routine can be key. Missing our trainers? Here is how to connect:

PERSONAL TRAINERS

Brian O’Regan brian@westcoastconditioning.ca
Mike Lemme mike@lemmesweat.com
Catherine King  info@westcoastconditioning.ca

Run Club | Swim Club | SPIN

Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@vancouverclub.ca

BOXING

Josh Cameron jcameronboxing@gmail.com

YOGA | MEDITATION

Karla Holman karlaholman307@gmail.com
Stephanie Trembath stephanietrembath@gmail.com
Claire Michalishen  clairemichalishen@gmail.com
Celina Vergel de Dios celina@vergewellness.ca

PILATES

Monique Haziza monique@pilates.ca

CIRCUITS | BODY BLAST | TOTAL BODY

Johny Dyer johny.dyer@dyerfitness.ca
Kristian Stevens kristian@becomingoneentity.com
Shelley Grisbrook shelley@grisbrook.ca
Meghan Burrows meghan.m.burrows@gmail.com
Tony Gallo rambogallotraining@shaw.ca

loading...